Tim Quiggle, LCMFT

Tim Quiggle, LCMFT

Executive Director
tquiggle@embracewichita.org

Alana Tims, R.N. B.S.N.

Alana Tims, R.N. B.S.N.

Center Director
atims@embracewichita.org

Kim Scott

Kim Scott

Marketing Associate
kscott@embracewichita.org

Patty Lewis

Patty Lewis

Boutique Director

Raquel Moeder, LCMFT

Raquel Moeder, LCMFT

Director of Client Services
rmoeder@embracewichita.org

Serini Bloesser

Serini Bloesser

Administrative Assistant

Sharon Lessig

Sharon Lessig, APRN, WHNP-BC

Director of Pregnancy Services
slessig@embracewichita.org

Stacy Rucker, LMSW

Stacy Rucker, LMSW

Resource Manager
srucker@embracewichita.org

Trisha Smart-Counts, PA-C

Trisha Smart-Counts, PA-C

STD Clinic Director
tsmartcounts@embracewichita.org

Liana-Data Administrator

Liana Meyer

Data Administrator

Sharree Moore

Sharree Moore

Medical Assistant

Helen Gardner

Helen Gardner

Data Administrator