Tim Quiggle, LCMFT

Tim Quiggle, LCMFT

Executive Director
tquiggle@embracewichita.org

Sharon Lessig, APRN

Sharon Lessig, APRN

Director of Pregnancy Services
slessig@embracewichita.org

Kim Scott

Kim Scott

Marketing Associate
kscott@embracewichita.org

Patty Lewis

Patty Lewis

Boutique Director

Stacy Rucker, LMSW

Stacy Rucker, LMSW

Resource Manager
srucker@embracewichita.org

Trisha Smart-Counts, PA-C

Trisha Smart-Counts, PA-C

STD Clinic Director
tsmartcounts@embracewichita.org

Liana-Data Administrator

Liana Meyer

Special Events Coordinator
lmeyer@embracewichita.org

Sharree Moore

Sharree Moore

Medical Assistant

Helen Gardner

Helen Gardner

Office Manager

Raquel Moeder, LCMFT

Raquel Moeder, LCMFT

Director of Client Services
rmoeder@embracewichita.org

Myriam Hughes

Myriam Hughes

Adminstrative Assistant